If you have work in this book and would like to be listed here,
send me an email telling me where your work is, your name and website address,
if you have one. Thanks.

Sincere thanks to the following people
for putting their work out there...

A
108  www.108art.tk
323
Abbs
Abe Lincoln Jr.  www.girlsbike.com
Above  www.goabove.com
Adam Infanticide
Adrian Gaut  www.agaut.com
Aeon
Air
AJ Fosik
Akay  www.akayism.org
Allan Molho
Amy Bay
Andrew Sutherland  www.andrewsutherland.com
Anera
Anisa Suthayalai  www.bydefault.org
Area
Astria Suparak  www.astriasuparak.com

B
Bananensprayer  www.bananensprayer.de
Bandy
Banksy  www.banksy.co.uk
Bast
Bear
Bel
Ben
Ben Grim  www.keystonecommonwealth.com
Bibberbox  www.bibberbox.com
Bigfoot
Blank
Blasto
Bozack Nation  www.bozacknation.com
Bt3
Burn
Burns

C
Chad Dugas  www.chaddugas.com
Christian Paine
Claw Money  www.clawmoney.com
Cop
Cost
Creeper
Csk
Cupps

D
D*Face  www.dface.co.uk
Dan Witz  www.danwitzstreetart.com
Darius Jones
Dark Clouds
Dave Kinsey  www.kinseyvisual.com
Dee
Delt
Derrick Hodgson  www.madreal.com
Dirt
Diso
Dock
Dork
Downey
Drums
Dzel

E
Earsnot
Eko  www.ekosystem.org
El Toro
Elik
Ellen Harvey  www.nybeautification.org
Ema
Etts

F
Fade
Faile  www.faile.net
Fat Power
Faust
Free Gas
Fueler
Fuk
Fyter

G
Gabrielle Le Cocq  www.gabriellelecocq.com
Gage
Gavr Oche
Gmsh  www.goldmineshithouse.com
gooDs
Graten
Green  www.rhythmicru.ca

H
Ha
Haiiah
Haiti
Happy
Harry Druzd
Hektado
Hour

I
Infinity  www.thejumblegym.com
Infoe
Inkheads
Irs1

J
J Marder
Jake Dobkin  www.bluejake.com
Jan Drojarski
Jeff Stark
Jen Props  www.jenprops.com
Jest  www.alifenyc.com
Jet+Rubble  www.jetandrubble.com
JJ Veronis
JL Moerman

K
Kaws  www.kawsone.com
Kelly Burns  www.kellyburnsworks.com
Kent
Kevs
KGBE Rot Gut  www.cantabpublishing.com
Knew
Kofie
Kostas Seremetis  www.kostasystems.com
KR  www.krink.com

L
Lansky
Laps
Le Pigeon
Lern
Lions
Lister  www.listerart.com.au
Lite Ash

M
M. Schorr
Marilyn  www.thenithitme.com
Meds
Meena Kim  www.meenamade.com
Michael Bevilacqua
Michael De Feo  www.mdefeo.com
Mint  www.1134nyc.com
Miss 17
Mjar  www.invisiblemadevisible.co.uk
Momo  www.momoshowpalace.com
Monster Project  www.cantabpublishing.com
Mosco
Msg
Muk
Murphy  www.sexerz.com
My Tag

N
Nato
Neck Face
Noel
Norman Westberg  www.clockthing.com

O
OC1
Ojae
Ojas
Onetime
Orko
Os Gemeos

P
Pac Man
Paping
Past
Patrick Smith  www.patsmith.com
Pauly Illego
Peter Wal$h  www.peterwalsh.info
Perry
Pez One  www.youcantwinpress.com
Phil
Polina Solovei
Pork
Proce

R
Rate
Raw Meat
RB827 FVK
Read
Redsk
Reid van Renesse  www.thequickness.com
Rep 1  www.rep1.net
Respiro
Revs
Richard Hambleton
Ripe
Robbie Conal  www.robbieconal.com

S
Sacer
Safe
Santiago Rubino
Sasse
Scout
Sean
Semz
Serf  www.1134nyc.com
Sever
Share
Sheehan
Shepard Fairey  www.obeygiant.com
Shifty
SI
Skely
Skewville Twins  www.whendogsfly.com
So Fuzzy Crew  www.pureevilclothing.com
Soler
Soner  www.theholster.com
Space Invader  www.space-invaders.com
Space3  www.space3.nl
Spam
Sparks
Spazmat  www.skullphone.com
Stain
Stark
Stat
Stay High 149
Stickman
Stupid
Swoon  www.wearechangeagent.com/swoon

T
Tag
Tak6
Tango
Tania Sanhueza
Teo
The London Police  www.thelondonpolice.com
Thundercut  www.thundercut.com
Tofer  www.kingtofer.com
Toki
Travis Millard  www.fudgefactorycomics.com
Tristan Eaton  www.thunderdogstudios.com

U
UFO

V
Vee
Vinney Ray  www.vinnieray.com

W
Weird
Werd
Wise
WK Interact  www.wkinteract.com
Wmd
Wood

Y
Yme